Tags

, , , ,

(Visipix.com)

 

Moxa burns and heals,

but the therapy I need

is hard-to-get girls.

 

 

 

(Visipix.com)

 

We leave in sedans.

The neighbours pretend that they

did not notice us.

 

(Visipix.com)

 

He was suspicious

when my door didn’t open;

now he sleeps outside.

 

No number 54

 

(Visipix.com)

 

When you hear the name

of a waterfall,

it’s like seeing it.

 

(Visipix.com)

 

Now on my deathbed,

I regret sending that note

you may not have read.

 

 

(Visipix.com)

 

Ah, on the wrong side….

You have just missed your father.

Our worlds seldom meet.

 

No 58….

 

(Visipix.com)

 

Sleep is more precious

than keeping awake all night,

mooning over love.

 

(Visipix.com)

 

If I never see

Ama-no-Hashidate,

who cares?  Maybe ants.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

